Welcome

Planning Board

Planning Board

Chair
Neal Zuckerman
nzuckerman@philipstown.com

Members
Joe Burden
jburden@philipstown.com

Dennis Gagnon
dgagnon@philipstown.com

Peter Lewis
plewis@philipstown.com

Laura O’Connell
loconnell@philipstown.com

Neal Tomann
ntomann@philipstown.com

Heidi Wendel
hwendel@philipstown.com

Secretary to Conservation, Planning & Zoning Boards
Cheryl Rockett
crockett@philipstown.com

2 Cedar St., Cold Spring, NY 10516
Phone 845-265-5202

Planning Board Documents

All submissions for the Planning Board must be submitted the 1st Thursday of each month.