Welcome

Conservation Board

Conservation Board Chair Andy Galler
agaller@philipstown.com

Members Tony Bardes
tbardes@philipstown.com

Lew Kingsley
(no email)

M.J. Martin
mjmartin@philipstown.com

Madeline Rae
mrae@philipstown.com

Bob Repetto
brepetto@philipstown.com

Scott Silver
ssilver@philipstown.com

Natural Resource Officer / Wetlands Inspector Max Garfinkle
mgarfinkle@philipstown.com

Secretary to Conservation, Planning & Zoning Boards Cheryl Rockett
crockett@philipstown.com
2 Cedar St., Cold Spring, NY 10516
Phone 845-265-5202